STANDARD MODULES

MORE THAN JUST CPQ SOFTWARE (CONFIGURE, PRICE, QUOTE)

CONFIGON, our installation-free Product Configurator optimizes the whole process - from the configuration right through to production. Our library of standard modular components allows us to create an application tailored to your needs, without starting from scratch. And if we don't have a feature that you need, then we'll expand our library individually. By doing this we combine profound knowledge with customer specific flexibility - enabling us to create your very own solution fast and efficiently.

 

2D + 3D INSTALLATION-FREE SOFTWARE
2D + 3D INSTALLATION-FREE SOFTWARE

Just open your Browser or the App and get cracking. The software is always up-to-date and available globally - no installations or roll outs needed. We know it's all about presenting your product at its best, so you can choose between 2D and/or 3D configuration. Don't worry, it's still installation-free. We use HTML5 and WebGL so you can even use all the interactive features on tablets and smart phones.

Error-free CONFIGURATION
Error-free CONFIGURATION

Faulty configurations cost customer satisfaction and money. With Resolto KARPION, they are a thing of the past - even if your customers are not experts - thanks to our extensive rule engine. During the configuration process the rule engine shows the user exactly where the individual products can be used, making sure the constraints you've entered are met. (Yes, it can be done by you. We don't hardcode them into our software.) 

MULTILINGUAL + INTERNATIONAL
MULTILINGUAL + INTERNATIONAL

With globalisation in full swing, it's become a given that software is provided in multiple languages - our Product Configurator is no exception. While country specific portfolios, correct units of measurement - in display and logic as well as price calculation and currency - are integrated by default, we support your international scenario by making sure your solution is available to your customers worldwide - without lags or synchronization issues.

WIZARDS
WIZARDS

We strive to make the processes as comfortable as possible. That's why our Configurator can "think", too. One way of achieving this goal is by ensuring our wizards guide you through the configuration collecting/offering enough information without being annoying. Another is by creating scenarios according to the situation, making the product more tangible i.e. by placing furniture in your personal bathroom or planning mounting rails in an electric cabinet.

DOCUMENTATION + VISUALISATION
DOCUMENTATION + VISUALISATION

CAD files, bill of materials, photorealistic renderings and accurate assembly plans down to 0.1 mm are just a few things that we can generate for the user upon completion of the configuration. A great feature for anyone from the end-customer to the people working on the production line.

SEAMLESS INTEGRATION + INDEPENDENT MAINTENANCE
SEAMLESS INTEGRATION + INDEPENDENT MAINTENANCE

Thanks to years of experience with interfaces, CONFIGON integrates seamlessly into existing system environments.
Of course, we're happy to maintain your Product Configurator for you, but we know how important it is to be able to be independent. Our Product Configurator gives you the freedom of maintaining your articles and constraints, without additional implementation costs.

KEY FIGURES
KEY FIGURES

Our intelligent approach not only supports your customers, but also you. Due to its 100% centralised approach, CONFIGON enables you to receive informative key figures about the usage of the configurator. Learn about the user's behaviour, what products are most popular in which countries, when does the user leaves the configuration or which variant is often requested but not available. Utilize this valuable information to improve your marketing, sales and strategic activities.

USER-FRIENDLY, INDIVIDUAL UX + UI DESIGN
USER-FRIENDLY, INDIVIDUAL UX + UI DESIGN

Your Product Configurator's design and feel not only effects how long the user engages with your product but also the experience whilst doing so. Our Product Configurators combine your workflow and CI with our expertise in great usability, ensuring user satisfaction and thus acceptance. We're happy to team-up with your advertising agency or let our experts do it themselves. Whatever you choose, we'll communicate with you every step of the way.

Standardmodule

Mehr als nur CPQ Software (Configure, Price, Quote)

Von der Konfiguration bis zur Fertigung. KARPION, unsere installationsfreie Auslegungssoftware, optimiert den kompletten Prozess. Unsere Standard-Module ermöglichen die Entwicklung von maßgeschneiderten Lösungen, passend zu Ihren Anforderungen - ganz nach dem Baukastenprinzip. Reicht der Umfang der Standardmodule einmal nicht aus, erweitern wir unseren Baukasten individuell. Auf diesem Weg kombinieren wir fundierte Erfahrung mit kundenspezifischer Flexibilität und schaffen effizient und schnell Ihre ganz persönliche Lösung.

 

2D + 3D installationsfreie Auslegungssoftware
2D + 3D installationsfreie Auslegungssoftware

Browser oder App öffnen und loslegen. Unsere Software ist immer auf dem neuesten Stand und weltweit verfügbar - ohne Installationen oder Roll-Outs. Wir wissen, dass es immer darum geht, Ihre Produkte von der besten Seite zu präsentieren, daher können Sie zwischen 2D und 3D Konfigurationen wählen. UND - durch den Einsatz von HTML5 und WebGL können Sie alle interaktiven Funktionen auch auf Tablets und Smartphones komfortabel bedienen.

Fehlerfreie Konfiguration
Fehlerfreie Konfiguration

Fehlerhafte Konfigurationen führen zu Kundenunzufriedenheit, sind zeit- und kostspielig. Mit unserem Konfigurator vermeiden Sie dank unserer umfangreichen Rule-Engine genau dies - auch wenn Ihr Kunde kein Experte ist. Die Rule-Engine führt den User zur exakten Planung und kontrolliert, dass Ihre vorgegebenen Regeln eingehalten werden. Die Regeln können von Ihnen gepflegt werden, ohne Programmierkenntnisse. So ist jede fertige Konfiguration valide und bereit für die Fertigung.

MULTILINGUAL + INTERNATIONAL
MULTILINGUAL + INTERNATIONAL

Software für den internationalen Markt ist selbstverständlich mehrsprachig - so auch unser Konfigurator.  Ihre länderspezifischen Portfolios, korrekte Maßeinheiten - in der Anzeige und Logik als auch Preisberechnung und Währung - sind per Default integriert. Wir unterstützen ebenfalls Ihre internationalen Szenarien, sodass Ihre Lösung für Ihre Kunden weltweit zur Verfügung steht - ohne Verzögerungen oder Synchronisationsprobleme.

WIZARDS
WIZARDS

Wir wollen die Prozesse so einfach wie möglich gestalten - also "denkt" unser Konfigurator mit. Wizards führen den Benutzer durch die Konfiguration und bieten ausreichend Informationen an, ohne den Benutzer zu stören. Darüber hinaus kreieren wir Szenarien passend zur Situation, um die Planung noch greifbarer zu gestalten z. B. durch die Platzierung von Möbeln in dem persönlichen Badezimmer oder die Planung einer Tragschiene in einem Schaltschrank.

DOKUMENTATION + VISUALISATION
DOKUMENTATION + VISUALISATION

CAD Dateien, Stücklisten, fotorealistische Renderings und Montagepläne mit bis zu 0.1 mm Genauigkeit sind nur ein paar Beispiele für die Datengenerierung nach Fertigstellung der Konfiguration - natürlich ein Muss für alle Benutzer vom End-Kunden bis zur Fertigungsmitarbeiter.

Nahtlose Integration + unabhängige Maintenance
Nahtlose Integration + unabhängige Maintenance

Dank langjähriger Erfahrung mit Schnittstellen fügt sich KARPION nahtlos in existierende Systemumgebungen.
Natürlich pflegen wir Ihren Produkt Konfigurator für Sie, aber wir wissen, wie wichtig es ist, selbstständig agieren zu können. Unser Produkt Konfigurator bietet Ihnen die Freiheit, Ihre Artikel und Regeln selbst zu pflegen, ohne zusätzliche Implementierungskosten.

Kennzahlen
Kennzahlen

Unser intelligenter Ansatz unterstützt nicht nur Ihre Kunden, sondern auch Sie. Unser Konfigurator liefert Ihnen, durch unseren 100% zentralisierten Ansatz, informative Kennzahlen über die Benutzung des Konfigurators. Lernen Sie das Verhalten Ihrer Kunden kennen, welche Produkte in den jeweiligen Ländern am meisten nachgefragt werden, wann der Benutzer die Konfiguration verlässt oder welche Konfiguration am häufigsten angefragt jedoch nicht verfügbar ist. Verwenden Sie diese wertvollen Informationen, um Ihr Marketing, Ihren Vertrieb und Ihr strategisches Vorhaben zu verbessern.

Benutzerfreundlich, individuelle UX + UI Design
Benutzerfreundlich, individuelle UX + UI Design

Die Benutzerfreundlichkeit und das Design Ihres Produktkonfigurators beeinflusst nicht nur wie lange der Benutzer sich mit Ihren Produkten befasst, sondern auch die damit verbundene Customer Experience. Unser Produktkonfigurator verbindet Ihren Workflow und Ihr CI mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Entwicklung einer benutzerfreundlichen Usability. So sichern wir die Zufriedenheit der Benutzer und Akzeptanz.

Wir arbeiten auch gern mit Ihren Werbeexperten Hand in Hand.